Fast Fact About Lieutenant Governor

5 other States, Arizona, Maine, New Hampshire, Oregon, and Wyoming, do not have Lieutenant Governors, and instead give the right of succession to either the Secretary of State, or to the President Pro Tempore of the State Senate.



A Project of the Howard Samuels New York Policy Center, Inc.
Web Development by Kallos Consulting 

Creative Commons License